Montana State University Billings announces 2019 outstanding alumni

Posted at 2:51 PM, Jan 31, 2019
and last updated 2019-01-31 18:33:58-05
MSUB 2019 Outstanding Alumni pictured from left to right: Darwin George, Judy Povilaitis, Harold Olson, Krista Montague, Carter Mollgaard, Jerry Anderson and Trudy Collins standing and receiving her award.

BILLINGS- Montana State University-Billings announced its outstanding alumni for 2019 at a brief ceremony on Wednesday.

The seven award recipients combine for nine degrees from either MSUB or Eastern Montana College.

The honorees will be celebrated at the Outstanding Alumni luncheon on March 22.

The honorees for 2019 are:

Jerry Anderson
Carter Mollgaard
Krista Montague
Harold Olson
Judy Povilaitis
Darwin George
Trudy Collins

Reporting by Connor Pregizer for MTN News